Announcing the 2015 Brewbound Award Winners

Winners of the 2015 Brewbound Awards were named during the Brewbound Session business conference, which took place on December 3, 2015 in San Diego, CA. They are:

  • Cause of the Year: Deschutes Street Pub Event
  • Marketing Initiative of the Year: New Belgium Brewing / Ben & Jerry’s collaboration
  • Beer Launch of the Year: Not Your Father’s Root Beer by Smalltown Brewery
  • Breakout Brewery of the Year: Ballast Point
  • Craft Brewery of the Year: Oskar Blues Brewery
  • Large Brewery of the Year: Anheuser-Busch InBev
  • Person(s) of the Year: Jim McGreevy, CEO, Beer Institute, and Bob Pease, CEO, Brewers Association

About Brewbound

Published by Inc., Brewbound is a leading industry trade publication providing comprehensive information about the beer space, analysis of industry trends and in-depth interviews with industry leaders. In addition to providing daily news, Brewbound also gathers entrepreneurs and executives to exchange ideas, discuss the state of the industry and hear strategies for succeeding in the alcohol beverage segment via a series of nationwide meetups and full-day business conferences.