Mobile Navigation

West Coast
You are viewing a past event. Check out our upcoming events in 2019.

July 24: Los Angeles

Hosted by:
 

 

Brew Talks L.A. featured one panel and one debate-style discussion:
Solving the L.A. Craft Market
5:30pm – 6:00pm PST
8:30pm – 9:00pm EST
  • Jace Milstead, Craft Brand Manager, Ace Beverage Co.
  • Jeff Sapsford, GM, Sunset Beer Company
  • Anne Conness, Partner, Simmzy’s & Tin Roof Bistro
Brewery Business Face-off
6:00pm – 6:45pm PST
9:00pm – 9:45pm EST
  • Patrick Rue, Founder, The Bruery
  • Benjamin Weiss, Director of Marketing, The Bruery
  • Meg Gill, Co-Founder, Golden Road Brewing
  • Paul Burgis, CFO, Golden Road Brewing


View Larger Map

Brewbound Job Board

The leading job board for the beer industry. Featuring hundreds of jobs from leading breweries and associated companies.

Brewbound Marketplace Listing

The Brewbound Marketplace features listings for equipment, services, and more. Post a listing today.

Brewbound's Database of Breweries

Brewbound's database of breweries includes thousands of breweries from around the world.


Brew Talks GABF 2019

Denver, CO ● October 4, 2019

Register Now
Brewbound Live Winter 2019

Santa Monica, CA ● Dec. 4 + 5, 2019

Early Registration Open
Cannabis Forum Winter 2019

Santa Monica, CA ● December 6th, 2019

Register Now
Brewbound Podcast

The Brewbound Podcast features interviews with beer industry executives and entrepreneurs, along with highlights and commentary from the weekly news. New episodes every Thursday.