Mobile Navigation

West Coast
You are viewing a past event. Check out our upcoming events in 2019.

July 25: Seattle

Hosted by:

 

Brew Talks Seattle featured one Q&A and one panel discussion:
Craft Beer Distribution:
Exploring the relationship between
craft brewers and wholesalers

5:30pm – 6:00pm PST
8:30pm – 9:00pm EST
  • Mike Gorman, VP of Craft and Import Beer, Columbia Distributing
Promoting the Culture of Craft
6:00pm – 6:45pm PST
9:00pm – 9:45pm EST
  • Joel Vandenbrink, Founder, Two Beers Brewing
  • Ryan Hilliard, Co-Founder, Hilliard’s Beer
  • Kendall Jones, Founder, Washington Beer Blog


View Larger Map

Brewbound Job Board

The leading job board for the beer industry. Featuring hundreds of jobs from leading breweries and associated companies.

Brewbound Marketplace Listing

The Brewbound Marketplace features listings for equipment, services, and more. Post a listing today.

Brewbound's Database of Breweries

Brewbound's database of breweries includes thousands of breweries from around the world.


Beer Events Calendar

A public calendar of events that are happening in the beer industry

View calendar | Post Event
Brewbound Live Winter 2020

Santa Monica, CA ● Nov. 30 + Dec. 1, 2020

Early Registration Open
Cannabis Forum Summer 2020

New York, NY ● June 12th, 2020

Early Registration Open
Brew Talks Orlando 2020 (NBWA)

Orlando, Florida ● Oct. 6, 2020

Register Now
Brew Talks San Antonio 2020 (CBC)

San Antonio, TX ● April 21, 2020

Register Now
Brew Talks Denver 2020 (GABF)

Denver, CO ● Sept. 25, 2020

Register Now
Brewbound Podcast

The Brewbound Podcast features interviews with beer industry executives and entrepreneurs, along with highlights and commentary from the weekly news. New episodes every Thursday.