Mobile Navigation

West Coast
You are viewing a past event. Check out our upcoming events in 2019.

July 23: San Diego

Hosted by:
 


 

Brew Talks San Diego featured two panel discussions:
Overcoming the challenges
of starting a brewery

5:30pm – 5:50pm PST
8:30pm – 8:50pm EST
  • Jacob McKean, Founder, Modern Times Beer
  • Jeff Bagby, Founder, Bagby Beer Company
  • Shawn DeWitt, Co-Owner, Coronado Brewing Company
Exploring the mature but growing San Diego craft beer market
5:50pm – 6:45pm PST
8:50pm – 9:45pm EST
  • Tomme Arthur, Co-Founder, The Lost Abbey
  • Chad Heath, Director of Southern California Sales, Stone Brewing
  • Tom Nickel, Owner, O’Brien’s Pub


View Larger Map

Brewbound Job Board

The leading job board for the beer industry. Featuring hundreds of jobs from leading breweries and associated companies.

Brewbound Marketplace Listing

The Brewbound Marketplace features listings for equipment, services, and more. Post a listing today.

Brewbound's Database of Breweries

Brewbound's database of breweries includes thousands of breweries from around the world.


Beer Events Calendar

A public calendar of events that are happening in the beer industry

View calendar | Post Event
Brew Talks GABF 2019

Denver, CO ● October 4, 2019

Register Now
Brewbound Live Winter 2019

Santa Monica, CA ● Dec. 4 + 5, 2019

Early Registration Open
Cannabis Forum Winter 2019

Santa Monica, CA ● December 6th, 2019

Register Now
Brewbound Podcast

The Brewbound Podcast features interviews with beer industry executives and entrepreneurs, along with highlights and commentary from the weekly news. New episodes every Thursday.