Mobile Navigation

West Coast
You are viewing a past event. Check out our upcoming events in 2019.

July 27: Portland

Hosted by:
 

 

Brew Talks Portland featured one panel discussion and
the first-ever Startup Brewery Challenge

 
Startup Brewery Challenge
Sponsored by Craft Brew Alliance
3:30pm – 4:00pm PST
6:30pm – 7:00pm EST
  • Presentations from brewers
    • Kathy Tobin, GM, Mazama Brewing
    • Jason Kahler, Co-Owner & Brewer, Solera Brewery
    • Tom Sims, Owner & Brewer, Sasquatch Brewing Co
    • David Logsdon, Head Brewer, Logsdon Farmhouse Ales
Strategically Navigating a Crowded
Pacific Northwest Craft Market

4:00pm – 4:45pm PST
7:00pm – 7:45pm EST
  • Christian Ettinger, Owner, Hopworks Urban Brewery
  • Andy Thomas, President of Commercial Operations, Craft Brew Alliance
  • Charlie Devereux, Co-Founder, Double Mountain Brewery
Startup Brewery Challenge
Sponsored by Craft Brew Alliance
4:45pm – 5:00pm PST
7:45pm – 8:00pm EST
  • Judging and winner announced

 

View Larger Map

Brewbound Job Board

The leading job board for the beer industry. Featuring hundreds of jobs from leading breweries and associated companies.

Brewbound Marketplace Listing

The Brewbound Marketplace features listings for equipment, services, and more. Post a listing today.

Brewbound's Database of Breweries

Brewbound's database of breweries includes thousands of breweries from around the world.


Beer Events Calendar

A public calendar of events that are happening in the beer industry

View calendar | Post Event
Brew Talks GABF 2019

Denver, CO ● October 4, 2019

Register Now
Brewbound Live Winter 2019

Santa Monica, CA ● Dec. 4 + 5, 2019

Early Registration Open
Cannabis Forum Winter 2019

Santa Monica, CA ● December 6th, 2019

Register Now
Brewbound Podcast

The Brewbound Podcast features interviews with beer industry executives and entrepreneurs, along with highlights and commentary from the weekly news. New episodes every Thursday.